• Principal as Chairman – Ex-offico
  • Vice Principal – Member Secretary – Ex-officio
  • One Senior teacher from each faculty nominated by the Principal.
  • All Bursars.
  • Superintendent of Hostels
  • NCC, NSS, YRS officers.
  • Pro I/C UGC
  • Prof I/C Library
  • Prof I/C Examination.


  • The terms of Development Committee shall be of one year or till the time one member ceases to be member of the staff of the college whichever is earlier.


The Development Committee shall be planning body of the college and shall monitor the physical and infrastructureal development of the college and shall place the proposal before Governing Body for approval.