The Examination Committee shall comprise:
  • Controller of examination- Chairman Sri T.N. Das
  • Two members of Academic Council nominated by the Principal.
  • three senior faculty members of the college to be nominated by the Principal.
  • Mr. A.K Pattnaik

Deputy controller of examination – member

  • Dr. Muralidhar Rath
  • Mr. Ratnakar Dash


The nominated members from (Chairman (Ex-offico) Dr. B.K Samal and Two members of Academic Councial nominated by the Principal) shall continue as members of EC for two years or till the time as they shall continue to be member of the staff of the college, which ever is earlier.


  • To scrutinise  the report of Conducting Board of Examination on the work of Chief and Assistant Examiners.
  • To examine and recommend the fee structure proposed by the Controller of Examination to the Finance Committee.
  • To finalise the programmees for conducting internal and end term examination of each semester.
  • To report progress of students to their parents and also approve the results of each Semester prepared by the Controller of Examination for publication.