Composition of IQAC For the session 2023-24

- 1. Chairperson:- Capt. Babani Prasad Hota, Principal
- 2. Co-ordinator:- **Sri Pramod Kumar Panda**, Reader in Chemistry
- 3. Teacher Members :- Sri Rajkishore Pal , Reader in Economics
 Sri Niranjan Mohanty, Reader in Commerce
 Dr.(Smt.) Sandhyarani Mohanty, Lecturer in Home Science
 Sri Tushar Ranjan Naik, Lecturer in Commerce
- 4. Governing Body Member:-Sri Siboo Toppo, A.D.M (Gen), Cuttack
- 5. Alumni:- Dr. (Mrs) Nibasini Panda

PANKI AUTONONOS COLLEGE