Composition of IQAC For the session 2020-21

- 1. Chairperson:- Dr. Arun Kumar Behera, Principal
- 2. Co-ordinator:- Sri Niranjan Mohanty, Reader in Commerce
- 3. Teacher Members :- Sri Rajkishore Pal , Reader in Economics Sri Manoj Kumar Mohapatra , Reader in Zoology Dr.(Smt) Sandhya Mohanty, Lecturer in Home Sc.
- 4. Governing Body Member :-**Sri Bijay Khandayatrai** , A.D.M (Gen) , Cuttack
- 5. Alumni :- Dr. (Mrs) Nibasini Panda