Composition of IQAC For the session 2021-22

1. Chairperson:- Capt. Bhabani Prasad Hota, Principal

2. Co-ordinator:- Sri Niranjan Mohanty, Reader in Commerce

3. Teacher Members:- Sri Rajkishore Pal, Reader in Economics

Sri Manoj Kumar Mohapatra, Reader in Zoology

Dr.(Smt) Sandhya Rani Mohanty, Lecturer in Home Sc.

Dr. (Mrs) Nibasini Panda

4. Governing Body Member :-**Sri Bijay Khandayatrai** , A.D.M (Gen) , Cuttack

5. Alumni :- Dr. Amarendra Mishra, Ex-Principal

PANKI SHOOL OILEST