Composition of IQAC For the session 2022-23

1. Chairperson:- Capt. Babani Prasad Hota, Principal

2. Co-ordinator:- Sri Niranjan Mohanty, Reader in Commerce

3. Teacher Members :- Sri Rajkishore Pal , Reader in Economics Sri Pramod Kumar Panda , Reader in Chemistry Sri Tushar Ranjan Naik, Lecturer in Commerce

4. Governing Body Member :-Sri Siboo Toppo , A.D.M (Gen) , Cuttack

5. Alumni:- Dr. (Mrs) Nibasini Panda

PRINCIPAL BANKI AUTONONOUS COLLEGE BANKI ZYZONA